YMCA Greater Pittston YMCA
About UsOur ProgramsMembershipSchedules Support Us

Contact Us

Greater Pittston YMCA
10 N. Main Street, Pittston, PA 18640
570-655-2255
Fax 570-655-5110
info@greaterpittstonymca.org
www.greaterpittstonymca.org

Hours of Operation

GENERAL FACILITY HOURS*

Monday-Thursday 5:30AM-9:00PM
Friday 5:30AM-8:00PM
Saturday 7:30AM-4:00PM
Sunday 10AM-4:00PM
*Please note that our doors lock 30 minutes before closing time. This ensure the safe and security of members witin the building during closing.

POOL HOURS

Monday - Tuesday - Thursday 6:30AM - 8:30PM
Wednesday 6:30AM - 8PM
Friday 6:30AM - 7:30PM
Saturday 8:00AM - 3:30PM
Sunday 10:30AM - 3:30PM

CHILD WATCH HOURS
MORNING HOURS
Monday - Friday
9:00AM-NOON
Saturday 9:00AM-11:00AM

EVENING HOURS
Monday - Thursday
4:00PM - 8:30PM

------

SUMMER HOURS OPERATION (JUNE-JULY-AUGUST)

GENERAL FACILITY HOURS

Monday-Thursday 5:30AM-9:00PM
Friday 5:30AM-7:00PM
Saturday 7:30AM-2:00PM
Sunday 10AM-2:00PM

POOL HOURS

Monday - Tuesday - Thursday 6:30AM - 8:30PM
Wednesday 6:30AM - 8PM
Friday 6:30AM - 6:30PM
Saturday 8:00AM - 2PM
Sunday 10:30AM - 2PM

YMCA Staff

Leslie Widdick, Interim CEO
lwiddick@greaterpittstonymca.org

Susan Vosik Pekala, Aquatic Director
svpekala@greaterpittstonymca.org

Barbara Varaska, Finance Officer
finance@greaterpittstonymca.org

Matt Rutt, Health & Wellness Director
mrutt@greaterpittstonymca.org

Scott Fisher, Property Manager
sfisher@greaterpittstonymca.org

Emily Azocar, Member Engagement Coordinator
eazocar@greaterpittstonymca.org

Brandon Hampton, Family & Youth Director
bhampton@greaterpittstonymca.org