YMCA Greater Pittston YMCA

"REMIND" Text Alert


Don't miss out on instant updates at the YMCA!

Text the codes below to 81010 to choose the programs you would like to be updated on:

  • @bkkek7f - Programming
  • @adh2ecb - Childcare
  • @7bkbbbk - Facility Announcements
  • @pittstonym - Aquatics
  • @pittstony - Fitness / Wellness

Contact Us


Greater Pittston YMCA
10 N. Main Street, Pittston, PA 18640
570-655-2255
Fax 570-655-5110
info@greaterpittstonymca.org
www.greaterpittstonymca.org


Hours of Operation

GENERAL FACILITY HOURS*

Monday-Thursday 5:30AM-9:00PM
Friday 5:30AM-8:00PM
Saturday 7:30AM-4:00PM
Sunday 10AM-4:00PM
*Please note that our doors lock 30 minutes before closing time. This ensure the safe and security of members witin the building during closing.


POOL HOURS

Monday - Thursday 6:30AM - 8:30PM
Friday 6:30AM - 7:30PM
Saturday 8:00AM - 3:30PM
Sunday 10:30AM - 3:30PM

Please Note: the pool will be closed for maintenance between 12:30pm and 3:30pm on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays


CHILD WATCH HOURS
MORNING HOURS:
Monday - Friday
9:00AM-11:00AM
EVENING HOURS:
Monday - Thursday
5:00PM - 7:00PM




SUMMER HOURS OPERATION (JUNE-JULY-AUGUST)

GENERAL FACILITY HOURS

Monday-Thursday 5:30AM-9:00PM
Friday 5:30AM-7:00PM
Saturday 7:30AM-2:00PM
Sunday 10AM-2:00PM


POOL HOURS

Monday - Thursday 6:30AM - 8:30PM
Friday 6:30AM - 6:30PM
Saturday 8:00AM - 1:30PM
Sunday 10:30AM - 1:30PM

Please Note: the pool will be closed for maintenance between 12:30pm and 3:30pm on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays


YMCA Staff

Janelle Drach, Executive Director
jdrach@greaterpittstonymca.org

Lizz Elliott, Aquatics Director
yaquatics@greaterpittstonymca.org

Barbara Varaska, Finance Officer
finance@greaterpittstonymca.org

Michaelene Mecadon, Health & Wellness Director
mmecadon@greaterpittstonymca.org

Scott Fisher, Property Manager
sfisher@greaterpittstonymca.org

Lizz Elliott, Membership Director
lelliott@greaterpittstonymca.org

Brandon Hampton, Sports/Special Events Coordinator
bhampton@greaterpittstonymca.org

Brianna Dugas, Child Care Director
bdugas@greaterpittstonymca.org

Brian Strassman, Program Coordinator
brian@greaterpittstonymca.org